Weekly Time Schedule

 Time (Day 2):  Activity:
 8:30 – 9:50 AM  Science (Period 2)
 10:00 – 11:20 AM (sometimes we stay in class till 11:55)  Social  Studies (Period 4)
 12:00 – 12:30 PM  LUNCH
 12:40 – 1:50 PM  Math (Period 6)
 2:00 – 3:20  French  (Period 8)

For this weeks blog challenge I decided to show you guys my timetable

My school rotates days, so on one day I might have my 1,3,5,7 periods and on another I have my 2,4,6,8. Above is all the classes I have for my even days. On my odd days I have Technology, PE, Language Arts and Songwriting. My schedule can get a bit hectic sometimes, but the rotation makes it easier for me because I always get a full day to do my homework.

What are your daily schedules like??????

2 thoughts on “Weekly Time Schedule

    1. Hi Ms. W,

      What I mean by that is that, our week goes like this: Day 1, Day 2, Day 3 etc up until Day 8 (this doesn’t all fit in one week but after the weekend we resume where we left off). On Day 1 it’s periods 1,3,5,7 (all the odd numbers) and on the even days, it’s the even periods. So, when I have work on my odd days, the next day it’s my even days so I don’t have my odd day classes, therefore I get one full day to finish my odd day work before it’s due. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *